GMAT Reading Comprehension practice

My Destiny

In the GMAT world Reading Comprehension seems to be the toughest challenges. I myself found it very difficult for me to cope up with the RC fatigue and i did some research over it and found some great links. I shall post the links and shall update them now and then till am done with my GMAT.

A must read article from Manhattan GMAT.

Here are the links.

RC Article 1: How to Read a Reading Comprehension Passage :
RC Article 2: Improve your Reading Comprehension Skills :
RC Article 3: How To Find The Point in an RC Passage :
Passage resources :
Here with i am posting the passages along with the main point of the passage. By this way it even helps me.
I shall update this now and then as long as i prepare for my…

View original post 1 more word

Leave a Reply

